HOME ABOUT US ACCOMMODATION CEO BLOG CONTACT US  
 
     
 
 

Events Calendar
Events Calendar

Press Releases

Newsletter

Tide Timetable
Tide Timetable
   
Twitter Facebook You Tube You Tube You Tube You Tube  

Contact Us

 
South Coast Tourism Head Office  
Physical Address: 
16 Bisset Street 
Port Shepstone 
4240
Postal Address:  
P.O. Box 570 
Port Shepstone 
4240
Telephone: 039 682 7944  Facsimile: 039 682 1034 / 086 570 5688
CEO 
Mr Justin Mackrory 
ceo@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
GM Human Resources and Finance 
Deborah Ludick
admin@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
GM Marketing and Events  
Kay Robertson
marketing@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Marketing and Eventing Officer
Vanessa Gounden
eventing@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
GM Development
Mazethu Zondi
development@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Development Coordinator
Maxwell Mhlongo
development@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Port Shepstone  Membership Officer
Nokulunga Radebe
membership@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Telephone: 039 682 2455 
Email:
portshepstone@tourismsouthcoast.co.za

Shelly Centre Margate
Telephone: 039 315 7065 
Email: shellycentre@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Telephone: 039 312 2322 
Email:
margate@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Ezinqoleni (Oribi Gorge) Southbroom
Telephone: 039 687 7561

Email:
ezinqoleni@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Telephone: 039 316 6139 

Email:
Southbroom@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Shelly Centre Port Edward (Munster)
Telephone: 039 315 7065

Email: shellycentre@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Telephone: 039 319 1193 

Email:
portedward@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Telephone: 083 522 8122 

Email:
membership@tourismsouthcoast.co.za
Seapark: 039 695 0731

Gorgez View - Paddock:
039 679 1345
Scottburgh Hibberdene

Telephone: 039 976 1364

Email: scottburgh@tourismsouthcoast.co.za

Telephone: 039 699 3203

Email: hibberdene@tourismsouthcoast.co.za


6 Municipalities
Click link below to view
Municipalities
Gallery of Memories
 
 
South Coast Tourism 2014 ©  | Disclaimer Recommended Links | Site Map Powered by: GW Soft Consulting