HOME ABOUT US ACCOMMODATION CEO BLOG CONTACT US  
 
     
 
 

Events Calendar
Events Calendar

Press Releases

Newsletter

Tide Timetable
Tide Timetable
   
Twitter Facebook You Tube You Tube You Tube You Tube  

Shelly Beach Tourism Area Committee


Umdoni
Name E-mail address Contact number Business
Pieter Schoitz (Chair) pieter@twooceansscuba.co.za 039 978 3361 / 079 885 8339 Two Oceans Scuba Academy
Lorraine Wilison (Vice Chair) pennpeoplesteatime@live.co.za 039 975 3442 / 074 828 5186 Sky's The Limit
Sue Tanzer lemays@telkomsa.net 039 978 1149 / 083 273 2365 TC Robertson Nature Reserve
Bev du Plessis bee@s.c.web.co.za 072 611 8712 Bee's Biz
Dale Tim info@thedugong.co.za 039 976 0207 / 082 784 6961 The Dugong
Natasha Matthyson pearly.shells@eastcoast.co.za 039 976 2064 / 082 846 5314 Pearly Shells
Avanti Low admin@jawitzscottburgh.co.za 039 976 0521 / 082 760 1900 Jawitz
Sharon Jones sharon@scottnet.co.za 039 976 0041 / 079 665 5397 Scottburgh Golf Club
Melvin Patchai varunad@umdoni.gov.za 039 976 1202 / 072 673 6095 Umdoni Beach Manager
Joan Harris Jaykay2@scottnet.co.za 039 978 1689 / 082 785 5125 Board Representative
Lorna Thomson (Secretary) scottburgh@tourismsouthcoast.co.za 039 976 0606 Ugu South Coast Tourism
 
Hibberdene Area
Name E-mail address Contact number Business
Pat Symcox (Chair) symmo@scottnet.co.za 082 888 0707 Remax
Christo Pretorius (Vice Chair) mainhibb@telkomsa.net 083 228 6830 Funzanza - Pump a Loo
Garry Vermeulen dlgholdings@mweb.co.za 039 699 3032 / 082 851 0746 Hoopers Resort
Kholiwe Dlamini (Hinterland) kholiwe@outlook.com 082 524 6562 Devine Destiny Guest House
Heather Jones waterfall@iafrica.com 039 699 3307 Jolly Roger
Bonnie Ndlovu (Hinterland) bonniesisa@gmail.com 071 929 1109 / 039 972 1553 Gobhela Art & Craft
Cheril Walsh info@southcoastvenues.co.za 039 699 3909 Khaya La Manzi
Lawrence Mcgrager crackerbay@hotmail.com 083 468 1840 Crackerbay B&B
Cllr KT Ntusi Khumbulani.ntusi@hcm.gov.za 073 688 8115 HCM Ward Councillor
Richard Doyisa (Secretary) hibberdene@tourismsouthcoast.co.za 039 699 3203 Ugu South Coast Tourism
 
Port Shepstone Area
Name E-mail address Contact number Business
John Irven (Chair) irven@telkomsa.net 072 362 5632 Barnacle Bills
Julie Naidoo  (Vice Chair) deanre@telkomsa.net 073 211 4281 Deanre Guest House
Dudu Malinga mfihlobandb@gmail.com 083 736 7799 Mfihlo Guest House
Ray Walker ray@marlon.co.za 039 681 3596 Marlon Caravan Park
Cindy McDonald coastalholidayletting@gmail.com 039 695 0731 Coastal Holiday Letting
Carol Potter elorac@telkomsa.net 082 771 5384 HCM Ward Councillor
Shireen Michaels shireenmichael@gmail.com 083 513 2972 Warrant Officer SAPS
Philani Khambule Philani.Khambule@hcm.gov.za 039 688 2000 HCM LED Representative
Inga Kabane Inga.Kabane@hcm.gov.za 039 688 200 HCM LED Representative
Wendy Ngcobo (Secretary) info@tourismsouthcoast.co.za 039 682 7944 Ugu  South Coast Tourism
 
Shelly Beach Area
Name E-mail address Contact number Business
Chris Korsten (Chair) tyde2@vodmail.co.za 082 336 8120 Tyde Charters
Louis Boshoff (Vice Chair) louis@infocentre.co.za 082 781 2491 Information Centre
Michael Schneider hsiptyltd@yahoo.com 082 777 7324 Must Byt Charters
Karin van Niekerk big_mama@live.com 084 448 0005 Big Mama Charters
Stefnie Fabricius riptidecharters@vodamail.coza 072 289 7229 Riptide Charters
Martie Hollamby hakuna.charters@gmail.com 072 885 5533 Viking Extreme Charters
Anton Gets getsea@venturenet.co.za 083 626 5917 Getsea Enterprizes
Angelique Magor chris@ristanys.co.za 039 315 6924 Big 5 Ristanys
Inga Kabane Inga.Kabane@hcm.gov.za 073 882 8911 HCM LED Officer
Cllr. Elvis Ndovela sokalezwe.ndovela@hcm.co.za 073 199 4760 Ward Councillor
Zama Nkomo (Secretary) shellycentre@tourismsouthcoast.co.za 039 315 7065 Ugu South Coast Tourism
 
Margate  Area
Name   E-mail address Contact number  Business
Dereck Hirson (Chair) manager@margatecountryclub.co.za 039 312 0571 Maragte Country Club
Peter  Schamotta (Vice Chair) 2ndbreath@evnturenet.co.za 082 512 7671 2nd Breath Diving
Cllr Johnny De Wet sumelda@mweb.co.za 039 312 1022 HCM Deputy Mayor
Cllr George Henderson george@remaxbythesea.co.za 082 771 4276 Ward Councillor
Bessie Pienaar albatros@telkomsa.net 039 317 4446 The Albatros Guesthouse
Michael Frey machaelf@freshmeat.co.za 039 682 6400 Fresh Meat
Inga Kabane Inga.Kabane@hcm.gov.za 073 882 8911 HCM LED Officer
Senzi Mnokwe Senzimnokwe@telkomsa.net 039 312 1203 Senzi’s on Faya Grill and Butcher
Arthur Ehlert guesthouseajs@gmail.com 072 158 9765 Ajs Guesthouse
Zama Nkomo (Secretary) shellycentre@tourismsouthcoast.co.za 039 315 7065 Ugu  South Coast Tourism
 
Ramsgate
Name E-mail address Contact number Business
Vashti du Plooy (Acting-chair) Vashti.bp@telkomsa.net 071 244 6617 Ramsgate BP Garage
Johan Wentzel printco@lantic.net 072 250 0295 Printco
Magda Meyer magda@westfoods.co.za 083 230 7595 The Blue Lagoon
Ken Gaze gaze@mweb.co.za 082 853 7437 Ramsgate Conservancy
Hazel Voice hazelvoice@iafrica.com 083 447 9261 Hazel’s World of Miniatures
Ayanda Cele Yandie.cele@gmail.com 039 314 9424 The Waffle House
Cllr George Henderson george@remaxbythesea.co.za 082 771 4276 Ward Councilor
Nandipha Conjwa (Secretary) margate@tourismsouthcoast.co.za 039 312 2322 Ugu  South Coast Tourism
 
Southbroom Area
Name E-mail address Contact number Business
Vaughan Beesley (Chair) marinersseafood@mweb.co.za 083 346 67 51 Mariners Seafood restaurant
Tom Kosterwski (Vice Chair) tom@sunny-rock.co.za 082 455 4297 Sunny Rock
Joy Burnett jburnett@motolink.co.za 082 468 5410 Motolink
Alice Brandsma Alice.villaren@sanlameer.co.za 082 574 3349 San Lameer
Jackie Pratt jaxpratt@mweb.co.za 083 654 6922 Southbroom Ratepayers
George Henderson George@remaxbythesea.co.za 082 771 4276 Councillor
Nandipha Conjwa (Secretary) margate@tourismsouthcoast.co.za 039 312 2322 Ugu  South Coast Tourism
 
Umtavuna
Name E-mail address Contact number Business
Gillian Habbib (Chair) gillian@four13.co.za 073 433 6315 Four 13 Production
Marti Bothma (Vice Chair) info@wildsun.co.za 073 691 9796 Wild Sun Resorts
Fredi Pieterse kleinkariba@gmail.com 039 319 2729 TO Strand Holiday Resort
Vernon Duggan gloria.duggan@gmail.com 039 319 1033 Mac Banana
Natalie Abbott info@clearwatertrails.co.za 083 549 6710 Clear Trail Centre
Andrew Ramos andrew@tiagos.co.za 039 312 2565 Tiagos
Sarah Levin vunavalley@gmail.com 039 311 3602 Vuna Valley
Rob Cummings rob@beavercreek.co.za 039 311 2347 Beaver Creek Coffee Farm
Nici Filer Nici@portedward.co.za 082 559 3259 Port Edward Holiday Resort
Cllr Dave Watson dave@kzncoast.co.za 082 374 4114 HCM - Councillor
Cllr Hilton Boylann ward1hcm@gmail.com 072 724 7969 HCM - Councillor
 
Ezinqoleni
Name E-mail address Contact number Business
Carol Kent (Chair) bookings@oribigorge.co.za 082 879 8800 Oribi Gorge Hotel
Dean Margison (Vice Chair) gorgezview@paddock.co.za 039 679 1345 / 079 189 3874 Gorgez View
Andy Ruffle Andy_ruffle@yahoo.co.uk 072 893 3794 Trogons Bird Club
Megan Rowbotham dellarowsa@gmail.com 082 800 0734 Della Rowsa
Mandla Khawula thembelatours@yahoo.com 082 708 7030 Thembela Tours
Luke Williamson info@wild5adventure.co.za 082 566 7424 Wild 5 Adventures
Zanele Ncgobo   073 770 6471 Mshedis Trading
Cllr Phumlile Mthiyane phmthiyane@ezinqoleni.gov.za 078 546 1500 Ezinqoleni Municipality
Sbusisiwe Dlamini sbusisiwed@ezinqoleni.gov.za 083 477 9899 Ezinqoleni Municipality
S'khumbuzo Madlala (Secretary) ezinqoleni@tourismsouthcoast.co.za 039 687 7561 Ugu South Coast Tourism
 
Harding
Name E-mail address Contact number Business
Dave Willey (Chair) willeydg@gmail.com 076 729 8896 Kenton B&B
Jongie Rhadebe (Vice Chair) jongieradebe@webmail.co.za 081 864 3435 Community Based Rep -kwezi
Andre Banard crowneaglebb@gmail.com 082 785 1528 Crown Eagle B&B owner
Marlene Hulley peta1@telkomsa.net 083 228 4143 Friend of Tourism
Charmaine Kotze admin@ingeliforestlodge.co.za 082 927 9335 Ingeli Forest Lodge
Sphamandla Shabalala tmahlaka@umuziwabantu.gov.za 073 594 4542 Umuziwabantu Municipality
Mr Kheswa HARDING-SAPS@saps.gov.za 039 433 1055 Harding Police Services
Palesa Makhaye (Secretary) harding@tourismsouthcoast.co.za 039 553 0012 Ugu South Coast Tourism
Gallery of Memories
 
 
South Coast Tourism 2014 ©  | Disclaimer Recommended Links | Site Map Powered by: GW Soft Consulting